Make shared files available
When you create a chat and you upload files these are available for the people in the chat, but is someone joins the chat AFTER the files were shared the files are not visible for him/her.
Chat created on 05/06/2019
3 People added don the same day
Files uploaded on 07/06/2019 - 3 people can see them.
2 new members added to the chat on 15/06/2019
These two new members cannot see the files uploaded on 07/06/2019 but can see files uploaded after they joined.
If it is a group file will be ideal that all files previously shared are available to the people that were added.