Delete whole content of a channel
We have a Team which we want to prepare before we open it to public.
Now the whole discussion in the General Channel is not foreseen to be published.
But the General Channel can not be deleted.
It would be nice to Flush a whole Channel without deleting the Channel (resp. the whole Team).
Thank you for considering.
Would be nice to see it available.