Deleting a group and its members
Create a group, add members. Delete one by one.
at the end when only you and another person is left in the group, you won't be able to remove him or delete the conversation.
Sandeep Tiwari commented
Yes, that is kind of annoying. Just provide an option to discard or delete the group.