Restore tab conversation message in conversation tab when it was deleted
When you start a tab conversation, in the converations tab a message is posted "Tab conversation has begun.". When you delete this message every new message inside the tab conversation would be displayed under a deleted message in the conversation tab. Somehow confusing, even if this should be correct! Restoring the original message would make more sense.