Clear thumbs up responses once the chat has been edited! Meaning of the chat has been changed
If someone does a thumbs up on a chat or file and the file or chat has been edited the meaning could have also been edited. Once edited the thumbs up response should be cleared. The user that clicked the thumbs up should have to click again!!!!