Currently, Planner task status limited to "Not Started", "In Progress" or "Complete". Would like to see "Canceled" as delete removes the ta
Currently, Planner Task statuses limited to "Not Started", "In Progress" or "Complete". Would be useful to have a "Canceled" option as well. Deleting removes the Task altogether, which does not show the task existed and was canceled. Other Statuses, such as "On Hold" might also be useful so as to record a task still needs to be completed but with an indefinite due date.
Rajani Day commented
Agree! Cancelled and On Hold would be nice as well.
It would be great to have a canceled status since alot of times there are notes or files attached to them. Once deleted, you lose all that.