Deleted posts notifications
I don't like how when you delete a post, it says "this post has been deleted" forever. It makes people skeptical as to why that comment was deleted. Also, comments on the deleted post often stay, so that doesn't look good either.
Just an example - I sometimes post a new message instead of hitting "reply, and I either have to leave the "this has been deleted" message or my comment off an old post. Both look bad.
I would also like this. Our teams end up cluttered with old posts or messages that they've been deleted. I would also like to delete the posts detailing meetings.