BUG - Permanently Delete Group in Shifts
I've had a real hard time trying to replicate this bug, so I'm just going to outline the actions I performed to produce.
Basically if I 'add time off' and 'export schedule' there is a duplication of data from an old group I deleted.
- Group 1 in schedules populated with a team roster
- Group 2 has the same users and schedule, but different timezone
- Realised that the second group would achieve what I wanted to do easily
- Deleted Group 2
- Finished populating Group 1 with data
- Export schedule
Please see attached image for clarification.
This has been fixed. Thank you for letting us know about this issue!
1 commentComments are closed
same problem. deleted a group a long time ago, but it still comes up in exported data to excel. makes data very confusing.