Do not send updates to remaining invitees when removing an invitee or add a new one
If I have a meeting setup with a number of invitees and I then remove or add an invitee, an update is sent to all of the remaining invitees. I do not want this to happen.
You should add the option as per Outlook where you can decide to send the update to all invitees or just those added/removed
Nadine McMahon commented
Agree, this is the expected behaviour for meeting invitations from Outlook desktop. And organisers don't want to bother existing invitees with updates, and existing invitees don't need to know every time there is a change they don't need to take action on, or is not something they'll need to know prior to the meeting (ie: change of room, etc).