Remember view settings
For any tab or project, remember the last view used, including collapsed or expanded sections. IE, when I leave planner in one channel to check another and come back, I want to see the planner, not the conversations. When I leave and go back to Chat, keep my groups collapsed. When I open planner, I want to open to Tasks, not Activity.