Posts deleted but showing up for some users
After a post has been liked and that post is then deleted by the original poster, the comment is still visible for the person that liked it. It should be deleted instead for all users including the ones who liked it.
Anthony G commented
Already, someone else has an idea that it should not.. be deleted for both users
think MS Teams need settings to be made per team, about whom can delete and how it works, because each business will have different needs.