Shifts disappear from Team B when deleting Team A
I am the owner of two Teams (Team A & Team B) and neither has a Shifts schedule created. Create new Shifts schedule and select to be created in Team B. Team A is no longer needed so it is deleted. However the Shifts schedule in Team B has also been deleted, and no option to create a new Shifts schedule in Team B is available.