Client loses dark theme when signing out and back in
I set my client to the dark theme and if I sign out and back in I have to always reset it because it defaults back to the normal light theme
I never sign out, but I lose the dark theme with every Teams update I'm given.
David Monk commented
This happens with me every time as well.