Remove channel deletion message when channel is restored
Remove the "Person, Here deleted channel Channel Name." message when a channel is restored. It's slightly panic inducing (OMG, Channel Name is gone!?! ... Oh, wait, it's right there) and publicizes the error I managed to undo all by myself.