Prevent owner from deleting Team
We should be able to lock Team / Office 365 group from being deleted by Group owner.
[Deleted User] commented
David Cameron commented
Definitely .. too much risk of loss/nuisance if accidentally deleted.
I agree with this completely!!
This has also been commented on here:
We have had this happen on several occasions and managed to restore but it is such a high risk to production sites.