Only the owner should be able to mark a task complete or delete it.
At the moment anybody can mark a task complete. I would prefer that only a owner should be able to mark a task complete. Also give a possibility to archive completed tasks and deleted tasks with a search facility. Nobody other than owner should be able to delete it from there. This is important for historical record keeping and tracing. This is urgent please.