Removed users can see notifications and partial text on threads which they commented
- Add a user to a private team
- Have the user comment on a thread
- Remove the user's access to the team
- The removed user will still receive notifications every time a different user replies to that thread.
- The user will see the preview text in the notification
- When the user clicks the notification, they do not have access (as expected)
John D. Shkolnik commented
Very annoying and can't be rectified since removed user doesn't have access to private team anymore.