Remove notifications for teams I no longer have access to
I used to be part of a team, but am no longer. I still receive notifications of comments in that team if they are in response to a thread I had participated in. However, if I click on the notification, I am informed that I no longer have access (“The team/channel is either deleted or you are no longer a member.”) Since I can’t view the content, I should not receive the notifications in the first place.
Jamie Thomson commented
This happens for me also. I think (but can't be certain) that I only receive such notifications on my phone (with is an iOS device). In other words, in the desktop app I am not receiving notifications for Teams that I used to be a member of, but I *am* receiving those notifications in iOS.
This is a bug. Please fix.