Team members are able to share folders and files with non-Team members but don't seem to have permission to reverse those settings and un-share. Only the site owner seems to have the ability to perform the un-share selections. It would be desired that if an individual has the permission to share, they would also be able to remove it.
How do we un-share. The wrong person was added to a sensitive folder - how do we remove the person - This must be urgently fixed. How is that security is soooo important but any Tom can just open the front door but not be able to go "oops" and close it again?