Teams content not removed when license is unassigned.
I would like to see a feature of Microsoft Teams that when a user license is accidentally removed, the content associated with the Team site will NOT be removed.
Case # 617081594352634
Sheryl Courtney commented
Does removing an owner/member from a team remove their content/contributions? i.e. if someone leaves the company