Connectors stop working when the creator leaves the team
We have found when a user leaves a Team or is removed from a Team all of the connectors for that user stop functioning. They remain, which is critical, so another user can read and replace the defunct connector.
Would be great if they continued to function or if there was a way to transfer to another user or have another user assume control.
This is a known issue — will update you when I have more info.
Juan Martí commented
I agreed. In our company is impossible to have all the team leads been Administrators(Super Dangerous) This should continue to work event after the Administrator from the company leave the team.