Every time there is an update for the desktop client (at least on Mac) the client updates automatically without prompting the user, which always seems to invalidate the session. There should be an option to prompt the user before the client is updated. (similar to how VS Code does it, perhaps)44 votes
This item is being reviewed by the feature team. No timeline is available yet.
- Don't see your idea?